Springtown Texas

City Council

The City Council is dedicated to preserving Springtown's unique quality of life while planning for sustainable growth.

Meeting Information

Agendas and other important public notices pertaining to Springtown City government are listed on the Calender on the right side of the page or on the Public Notices page. If you believe there is a posting error, or you have a question pertaining to information on this page, please contact City Hall.


  • Meet the 4th Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm
  • November and December meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm

Springtown City Hall, 102 East Second Street - Map

Council Members

Title Name
Mayor Tom Clayton
Place One Annette Burk
Place Two Harold Buffington
Place Three Dennie Harms
Place Four/Mayor Pro-Tem Robert E. Wilson
Place Five Greg Hood